USA Today Hops On The Thanktink Bandwagon

Greetings All,

My best friend Whitney Matheson (not true…we’ve spoken through email but not in person. I guess it’s kind of like my friendship with Tim Riggins then…) has been nice enough to drop some of my power ballad knowledge on the unsuspecting public.

You can read the post by clicking here:

http://content.usatoday.com/communities/popcandy/post/2011/10/metal-monday-breaking-down-the-art-of-the-power-ballad/1

Thanks again to Whitney. Pop Candy is my favorite stop on the web every day.

I know what you’re thinking….what power ballad knowledge? What can I say, I’m a five tool kind of guy. (Baseball reference…get your minds out of the gutter)

Peace out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

